A Greek-English Lexicon of the New Testament and Other Early Christian Literature by
This is the standard lexicon of the Greek New Testament and Early Christian Literature used by scholars. Every student of the Greek Scriptures should own a copy of this lexicon.
The Brill Dictionary of Ancient Greek by
Winner of the 2016 Choice Outstanding Academic Title Award The Brill Dictionary of Ancient Greek is also available online and as a two-volume boxed set. The Brill Dictionary of Ancient Greek is the English translation of Franco Montanari's Vocabolario della Lingua Greca. With an established reputation as the most important modern dictionary for Ancient Greek, it brings together 140,000 headwords taken from the literature, papyri, inscriptions and other sources of the archaic period up to the 6th Century CE, and occasionally beyond.The Brill Dictionary of Ancient Greek is an invaluable companion for the study of Classics and Ancient Greek, for beginning students and advanced scholars alike. Translated and edited under the auspices of The Center for Hellenic Studies in Washington, DC, The Brill Dictionary of Ancient Greek is based on the completely revised 3rd Italian edition published in 2013 by Loescher Editore, Torino. Features -The principal parts of some 15,000 verbs are listed directly following the entry and its etymology. For each of these forms, the occurrence in the ancient texts has been certified. When found only once, the location is cited. -Nearly all entries include citations from the texts with careful mention of the source. -The dictionary is especially rich in personal names re-checked against the sources for the 3rd Italian edition, and in scientific terms, which have been categorized according to discipline. -Each entry has a clear structure and typography making it easy to navigate. "For a number of years now, scholars at ease in Italian have benefitted enormously from the riches, layout, concision, and accuracy of Professor Montanari's Vocabolario della Lingua Greca, with its added advantage of the inclusion of names. Hence classicists in general will welcome the English version of this very valuable resource." Professor Richard Janko, University of Michigan "Franco Montanari is a giant in our field, and his Dictionary is a major leap forward for us...." Professor Gregory Nagy, Harvard University
Greek-English Lexicon of the New Testament by
This lexicon arranges the words according to semantic ranges/domains. This lexicon is helpful for understanding the meaning of a word and finding related synonyms and antonyms.
A Greek-English Lexicon by
This lexicon covers the Greek language from 300 BC - 300 AD. Thus, it provides a broad semantic range for most terms.
Etymological Dictionary of Greek by A Patristic Greek Lexicon by 
Theological Lexicon of the New Testament by 
Theological Dictionary of the New Testament by
This dictionary contains an extensive historical and theological analysis of NT vocabulary.
New International Dictionary of New Testament Theology and Exegesis Set by 
Concordance to the Novum Testamentum Graece of Nestle-Aland by 
The Book Study Concordance by 
A Concordance to the Septuagint by 
Novum Testamentum Graece by
This is the standard text of the Greek New Testament. The text-critical notes are more thorough than the UBS edition. The UBS text provides more information about fewer (and more significant text-critical issues).
United Bible Societies Greek New Testament by
The New Testament text is the same in the UBS and NA 28. The difference is the text-critical apparatus. The UBS text provides more detailed information for fewer (and significant) text-critical issues.
The New Testament in the Original Greek by
This Greek New Testament follows the Byzantine Textform where it differs from the standard eclectic texts.
Septuaginta : id est Vetus Testamentum graece iuxta LXX interpretes by
The Septuagint, or LXX, is the Greek translation of the OT. Rahlfs edition is based mainly on the manuscripts Vaticanus, Sinaiticus, and Alexandrinus.