A Bilingual Dictionary of the Hebrew and Aramaic Old Testament by
A lexicon that offers a strictly alphabetical ordering of Hebrew words making it easier to use for beginning Hebrew students. It also includes an Aramaic lexicon ordered in the same way.
The Brown-Driver-Briggs Hebrew and English Lexicon by
The standard in Hebrew lexicography, Brown-Driver-Briggs is a lexicon for every Hebrew word used in the TaNaK (Hebrew Old Testament) organized by roots. This lexicon also includes a biblical Aramaic lexicon separate from the Hebrew lexicon.
A Concise Hebrew and Aramaic Lexicon of the Old Testament by
An abridged lexicon of the Koehler-Baumgartner lexical material. Unlike BDB, this lexicon includes updated lexical information that reflects the major textual discoveries related to the related Ugaritic language.
The Dictionary of Classical Hebrew by
A lexicon that not only looks at Old Testament Hebrew, but also at other ancient Hebrew documents in order to gain a comprehensive understanding of Hebrew words.
New International Dictionary of Old Testament Theology and Exegesis by
Contains over 3,000 entries concerning certain Hebrew words. It is written for the scholar and the nonspecialist alike in order to give the reader an understanding of the words and concepts in the context of the Ancient Near East and of the Old Testament.
Theological Dictionary of the Old Testament by
A theological dictionary that provides detailed articles on the use of important Hebrew terms focusing on the use in the TaNaK, but also including useful information from the use of Hebrew words in Qumran, and their translation in the Septuagint.
Theological Wordbook of the Old Testament by
This volumes seeks to give an overview of theological words used in the Hebrew Old Testament. Its purpose is to not be exhaustive but to provide a general overview of Hebrew words and their meaning.
Theological Lexicon of the Old Testament by Digital Dead Sea Scrolls--a collection of digital photographs of DSS texts.
Mechon Mamre--An online source for Hebrew texts. It also has a downloadable audio TaNaK.
A New Concordance of the Bible by 
Biblia Hebraica Stuttgartensia by
Currently, the standard text used for the Bibilical Hebrew. It is based off of the Lenigrad Codex (B19).
Biblia Hebraica by
The 3rd. edition of Biblia Hebraica. The textual apparatus references biblical manuscripts that no longer exist because of the bombing of Leipzig during WWII.
Biblia Hebraica Quinta
Currently still in a work in progress, this is the 5th edition of the BIblia Hebraic. It is currently released in single paperback volumes and includes an aparatus using English rather than German and Latin. It also uses the original language of the textual differences. It also includes a textual commentary and a translation of the masora parva and magna.